Fear vs. Your Vivid Imagination

I just took a plunge. What did I do? It doesn’t matter too much. I guess I’ve just come to terms with whatever it is. As Denzel Washington puts it, I guess I just tried and fell forward.

Denzel’s Penn uni speech

I’m not sure what’s taken me so long to write another post. I haven’t been so busy that I couldn’t make the most of an iPhone app. Plus I don’t think there has been a significant enough event since my return, to trigger a change of routine. So what was it? Maybe I can promise that the next post will reveal all… Maybe.

I’m baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaack!

 from Aaron Jaunty

P.S.

“夏霧 の 頃、
日本に戻りたい
Once again, one day…”

My promise to all, exclusively produced by K-Nite13; it’s coming y’all!

20110615-113225.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

