Love…

20110924-061814.jpg
It’s a super duper powerful thing.

When a son or daughter acts up, it unconditionally brings a mother back from seeing red to an embarrassing cheek pecking head case.

Love bonds two (or more). You want to make that person/those people happy all the time.

They say fat kids love cake. You don’t have to be fat to love cake. If you feel like cake, coooooool init!! I love Dove. Mostly because of the 1/4 moisturising cream, not because it rhymes. On a more serious note, I love music. To me, it’s the sound of love.

It’s a force that can only be compared to it’s ultimate opposite; that which only lies past a thin line. Well, that’s emotions for you.

With love you feel safe and secure. You feel happy; you’re uplifted.

It’s reciprocation is necessary. You know that nothing else can make you feel that way; you don’t want anything else and you don’t feel like you need anything else.

6 months ago, I fell head over heels for a country. 6 months later, after what admittedly seemed like an audacious dream, we’re here; you and I. It’s been ready for a while but then again, I haven’t. This project went from a figment of someome else’s imagination, to a group of instrumentals played over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and… I think you get the point.

You can download my first leak ‘いきましょう (Let’s Go)’ from my Soundcloud page!!

You can call it… My labour of love…

Blog post inspired by @PowerOfDee. (Thaaaaaaanks!)

Follow me on Twitter and Soundcloud. Nice one.

Jaunty
‘夏霧 の 頃、
日本に戻りたい
Once Again, One Day…’ (EP)

Coming soon (for real this time)!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love…

  1. Roxi says:

    This made me laugh…I love Dove so much that I even use the anti-perspirant to continue smelling fresh throughout the day 🙂

Leave a Reply

